2021 Power Broker Winners and Finalists

Trad. Energy	Winner	James	Bennett	Vice President
Retail	Winner	Christina	Bergman	Managing Consultant
Real Estate	Winner	Andy	Blankenship	Los Angeles Property Team Leader
At Large	Winner	Collin	Breeney	Vice President
Health Care	Winner	Erin	Brodbeck	Senior Broker
Private Client	Finalist	Mark	Brown	Vice President
Finance	Winner	Adam	Bruere	Senior Broker
At Large	Finalist	Nicole	Carnahan	Director
Technology	Winner	Payal	Chahal	Vice President
Captives	Winner	Kathryn	Christensen	Senior Consultant in Risk Finance and Captive Consulting
Construction	Winner	Lou	Cipollo	Account Executive
International	Winner	Sean	Connelly	Senior Vice President & Team Leader
Construction	Winner	Jan	Cottini	Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Public Sector	Winner	Kathleen	Crowe	Account Executive
Marine	Winner	Scott	Davis	Senior Vice President
Utilities	Winner	Brian	DeBruin	Managing Director
M&A	Winner	Lisa	Duncan	Senior Broker, Property
Utilities	Winner	Cynthia	Fee	Senior Casualty Placement Specialist, Senior Vice President
Environmental	Winner	Brian	Finnegan	Director
International	Winner	Julia	Fitzpatrick	Senior Vice President, Team Leader
At Large	Winner	John	Galanis	Senior Vice President
Manufacturing	Winner	Gregory	Gatti	Managing Director
M&A	Winner	Jessica	Harger	Managing Director, Aon M&A and Transaction Solutions
Pharma	Winner	Jeanne	Herold	Senior Vice President/AE Leader
At Large	Winner	Phil	Hoffmann	Managing Director
Fine Arts	Winner	Blythe	Hogan	Director



Aviation	Finalist	Bryan	Holmgren	Senior Vice President
Construction	Winner	Brian	Hunt	Chief Administration Officer/Account Executive
At Large	Finalist	Yoselien	Jansen	Director Credit Solutions
At Large	Winner	Tony	Katz	Vice President
Construction	Finalist	Frank	Kilburg	Broker
Agriculture	Winner	Amy	Klitzke	Senior Vice President & Team Leader
Transportation	Winner	Rose	Lang-Poston	Senior Vice President
Pharma	Winner	Natalie	Marquess	Assistant Vice President
Manufacturing	Winner	Michael	McCoy	Managing Director
Health Care	Winner	Bryan	McMinn	Vice President
Public Sector	Winner	Anne	Mulholland	Director, National Casualty
Private Client	Finalist	Daisy	Nelson	Senior Account Executive
International	Winner	Dino	Nikocevic	Assistant Vice President
Agriculture	Winner	Thomas	Pagano	Vice President
Utilities	Winner	Christine	Palomba	US Power Casualty Leader
International	Finalist	Arisara	Poole	Central Region Practice Leader
Private Client	Winner	Don	Poster	Associate Director — Midweat Region
Transportation	Winner	Sanju	Rajan	Broker / Property
At Large	Winner	Jason	Ricks	Senior Broker - Commercial Risk Solutions
Cyber	Finalist	Joe	Salazar	Assistant Vice President/Broker
Retail	Winner	Peter	Schimeck	Vice President/Team Leader
At Large	Finalist	Brian	Sebold	Senior Vice President
Private Client	Winner	LaTanya	Simmons Simons	Private Risk Advisor
Manufacturing	Finalist	Kate	Delmedico	Managing Director-Central Region Property Practice Leader
Technology	Winner	Jillian	Slyfield	Digital Economy Practice Leader
Real Estate Alternative	Winner	Caroline	St. Clair	Vice President, Account Executive
Energy	Winner	Carol	Stark	Renewable Energy Leader
Manufacturing	Winner	Bernhard	Steves	Managing Director and Crisis Management Practice Leader



Manufacturing	Winner	Karen	Sullivan	Northwest Region Property Leader
Public Sector	Winner	Julie	Theirl	Senior Vice President
Retail	Winner	Jennifer	Thorpe	Managing Director
At Large	Winner	Kremena	Vassileva	Vice President
Environmental	Winner	Ashley	Walker	Director

